Student cricket team

(USP/17/817) Student cricket team, 1938.
Annual staff versus student cricket match. Includes Ernest Clark, D Wright, K Norry, J Grayson, Cadman, F W West, F West, Macfarlane, A Sharp, T Merrick, K Crookshank, W Husband and S Skidmore
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year