Student cricket team

(USP/17/821) Student cricket team, 1941.
Annual staff versus student cricket match. Includes Thomas Ainsworth, M Derham, E Whittaker, E Powell, A Astle, Donald White, B I Matchar, Skidmore, A Sharp, D Plevin, R Gaffney and M Dale
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year