Staff cricket team

(USP/17/822) Staff cricket team, 1942.
Annual staff versus student cricket match. Includes Donald White, W Hodgkiss, W Rooney, J Yates, W Gent, A C Pearce, Frederick Mackay, William Darvell, S Davies, Albert Taylor, R Bannister, F S Gregory and N Taylor
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year