Staff cricket team

(USP/17/826) Staff cricket team, 1944.
Annual staff versus student cricket match. Includes Donald White, Thomas Ainsworth, R Wilkinson, C E Howe, Albert Taylor, A Bradshaw, J F Yates, Frederick Mackay, N Taylor, A Haworth, W J Hodgkiss, J C Jones, William Darvell, F Gregory and J P Swift
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year