Staff cricket team

(USP/17/829) Staff cricket team, 1945.
Annual staff versus student cricket match. Includes Frederick Mackay, W K Rooney, C E Howe, A Haworth, J F Yates, W J Hodgkiss, E G Edwards, W G Darvell, Donald White, G Sanderson, N Taylor, A Taylor and R Pither
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year