Student cricket team

(USP/17/830) Student cricket team, 1945.
Annual staff versus student cricket match. Includes Thomas Ainsworth, D Bowen, Davis, J Butler, J R Hodsmar, Howell, J Atkinson, S Armitage, Mayers, T Hughes, S Marsden and P H Morris.
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year