School sports team with trophies

(USP/17/840) School sports team with trophies, 1947.
Includes Mr Ashcroft (trainer), R Sands, A Boyd, R T Makinson, W Bannister, R Jones, T McFarlane, G Sanderson (games master), W Morrison, B Gibbons, D H Cavanagh, G Mercer, J Horan, A Butler and T James
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year