Student cricket team

(USP/17/849a) Student cricket team, 1948.
Annual staff versus student cricket match. Includes A W Lee, D E Rees, W Johnson, J Mallin, K Grimshaw, E Casswell, S Mills, D Shepperd, D Bean, J Madeley, N Morris and B Priestnall
Creative Commons Licence
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available. Unless otherwise stated © University of Salford.

Repository Staff Only: item control page


Downloads per month over past year